Schedule a free Career Strategy Session with Anita

Anita_Fletcher_068-Edit (1)
Career Development Workshops
Date Register
Sat 27 April 9:00am-3:00pm and Sun 28 April 10:00-2:00pm Register
Sat 25 May 9:00am-3:00pm and Sun 26 May 10:00-2:00pm Register
Sat 22 June 9:00am-3:00pm and Sun 23 June 10:00-2:00pm Register
Sat 27 July 9:00am-3:00pm and Sun 28 July 10:00-2:00pm Register
Other Events
Event Date Register
Planning for the Year Ahead: Free Webinar for SMOs 7pm Wednesday 6 March Register
CV and Interview Skills: Free Webinar 7pm Wednesday 13 March Register
Call Us Now